Fairy Tail

How does magic inspire you?

“It’s still magic even if you know how it’s done.”  ― Terry Pratchett, A Hat Full of Sky

From card tricks to mystical disappearances that leave you with your jaw on the floor, have any tricks made you wonder how the…

250px-Lucy_Anime_S2

In this world of magic we follow Lucy Heartfilia a celestial spirit mage who dreams of joining the infamous magic guild Fairy Tail. One day she runs into Natsu, A young fire dragon slayer who’s from Fairy Tail. After saving Lucys life she joins Fairy Tail becoming part of the team 🙂

This manga is a brilliant and easy read full of lovably characters that will make you laugh and cry at the same time. The manga follows the struggles Fairy Tail goes through as a guild and how they over come each obstacle together.

“I was once weak, I was always afraid, I hid my tears, but kept on going, I kept believing, I followed my heart, I found my courage, and I realized that if I hadn’t believed in myself, I wouldn’t have become the person I am today. “

I used to watch magic shows all the time and dreamed of being able to do magic, I’d still like to believe that magic is real and people can make things disappear. Finding a manga which relates to magic makes it a must read for me which is why this story is one of my favorite reads.

A lot of mini stories that I think of normally always involve magic or are fiction, I find it hard to think of stories that are non-fiction.

Just for fun here is a picture of me making my hand glow lol

lighting me

Leave a Reply

