Inspiration

You should enjoy the little detours. To the fullest. Because that’s where you’ll find the things more important than what you want.” — Ging, Hunter x Hunter

Where does inspiration come from? Films, Music, Quotes, Famous celebrities?

Anime is mine. As well as quotes, love a good quote 😛

19300-anime-characters-1280x800-anime-wallpaper

I remember the first time I watched an episode of Naruto on my phone at 12:30am ish and after the first episode I just couldn’t put my phone down, I spent that whole summer watching Naruto. I’ve been hooked on Anime/Manga since then.

I did watch Pokemon, Dragon Ball Z and One Piece as a child but I never knew it as anime aha

“I have no special talents. I am only passionately curious.”
Albert Einstein

2136359-679px_gon_wins_his_match_at_trick_tower

Thanks 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

