Life Changing

The Butterfly Effect Challenge

2 years ago I finished College, applied to university as many students do, but I only got into 2 out of the 5 university’s that I had applied to. One of them was my second option and I wasn’t sure what to do, I wasn’t even sure weather I’d chosen something I’d want to do for the rest of my life.

So my aunt being the guru she is, sat me down and said “You can go to university now, or wait a year and truly decide what you want to do.” After weeks of thought I decided to skip university this year, do an extra year of college and hone my skills through university feedback. but little did I know going back to college was one of the greatest decisions I’d made.

I met the girl of my dreams and I still think what if I’d gone to university that year. We’d never have met. If it wasn’t for her I never would have had the idea of writing a blog.

“Life is what happens to you while you’re busy making other plans.”
Allen Saunders

6 thoughts on “Life Changing

Leave a Reply

