What is Pi?

Pie Challenge

Facts about Pi

If you write “3.14” on paper and hold it up to a mirror, it looks like “PIE”

Did I Pi?

Did I Pi Correctly?

Not a mirror but, close enough.

 “I prefer pi” is a palindrome!  “Ip referp i”

 “What do you get if you divide the circumference of a Jack-o’ Lantern by its diameter?  Pumpkin Pi!

 Remember Pi day! March 14th at 1:59 😉 3.14159 Also Albert Einsteins birthday.

 

Talking about Pie, I have never eaten a pie. So talking about my relationship with pie is like  me and Pikachu. I know of you but we have never met. Haha talking about pie and anime comes up… I wonder if Pikachu would like pie? I seem to remember a scene where he eats pie and seems to enjoy it, so based on his wise judgement pie is good. Sorry short post, Don’t have much to say about Pie.

Thanks! 😀

“3.14% of sailers are PiRates”

Leave a Reply

